Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Participants

Agencies - Heads of Delegations - Liaisons - Subcommittees
  
Address
  
  
  
Agenzia Spaziale Italiana
Via del Politecnico snc
00133 Rome
Italy
ASIhttp://www.asi.it
  
Centre spatial John H. Chapman
6767, route de l'Aéroport
Saint-Hubert (Québec)  J3Y 8Y9 
CANADA
CSAhttp://www.asc-csa.gc.ca/
  
DCT/OP
CNES/DNO/SA
18, Avenue Edouard Belin 
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9 
France
CNEShttp://www.cnes.fr
  
CNSAhttp://www.cnsa.gov.cn/n615709/cindex.html
  
German Space Operations Centre, GSOC-MB
Münchner Stra§e 20, Oberpfaffenhofen
82234 We§ling
Germany
DLRhttp://www.dlr.de
  
Robert Bosch Strasse 5
D-64292 Darmstadt
Germany
ESAhttp://www.esa.int
  
2-1-1 Sengen
Tsukuba-City, Ibaraki-Prefecture 305-8505
Japan
JAXAhttp://www.jaxa.jp/index_e.html
  
115 Gwahangno (45 Eoeun-dong)
Yuseong Daejeon
Korea (305-333)
KARIhttp://www.kari.re.kr/english/
  
NASA Headquarters
Washington, DC 20546-0001
USA
NASAhttp://www.nasa.gov
  
Russia, 107996, г. Москва
ул. Щепкина, 42
RFSAhttp://www.roscosmos.ru/index.asp?Lang=ENG
  
SANSAhttp://www.sansa.org.za/
  
UK Space Agency
Polaris House
North Star Avenue
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN2 1SZ
UKSAhttp://www.ukspaceagency.bis.gov.uk/default.aspx
  
UAESAhttps://www.space.gov.ae/
  
  
  
  
  
  
PhilipPhilip.j.baldwin@nasa.gov26GHzSG
  
Fabio+ 39 06 8567 271fabio.damico@asi.itASI
  
Gian Paologian.paolo.calzolari@esa.intC&MWG
  
LeslieLeslie.j.deutsch@jpl.nasa.govC&MWG
  
James+1 202-358-5221James.Afarin@nasa.govCCSDS
  
Jean-Marc+33 5 61 27 46 47Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.frCNES
  
Shanbaoheshanbao@hotmail.comCNSA
  
Francoisfrancois.alain@canada.caCSA
  
RolfRolf.Kozlowski@dlr.deDLR
  
Michael+49 6151 90 2012Michael.Schmidt@esa.intESA
  
James (JJ)+1 202-358-4417jj.miller@nasa.govICG
  
Naokisatoh.naoki1@jaxa.jp ISECG
  
Kiyohisasuzuki.kiyohisa@jaxa.jpJAXA
  
Sangilsiahn@kari.re.krKARI
  
Matt matt.cosby@goonhilly.orgLCAWG
  
Wallacewallace.s.tai@jpl.nasa.govLCAWG
  
Danford (Dan)+1 301-286-2230danford.s.smith@nasa.govMOSSG
  
Philip (Phil)+1 202.358.1701philip.e.liebrecht@nasa.govNASA
  
Bernie Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.govOLSG
  
Klausklaus-juergen.schulz@esa.intOLSG
  
KirillBorisov.KV@roscosmos.ruRFSA
  
Tiaantstrydom@sansa.org.zaSANSA
  
Gian Paolo Gian.Paolo.Calzolari@esa.intSCWG
  
Jean-Marcjean-marc.soula@cnes.frSCWG
  
Catherine (Cathy)catherine.b.barclay@nasa.govSECSWG
  
ThomasThomas.Beck@esa.intSECSWG
  
Enrico+49-6151-902585enrico.vassallo@esa.intSFCG
  
Davedavid.j.israel@nasa.govSISG
  
Klaus-Juergenklaus-juergen.schulz@esa.intSISG
  
Adnanadnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae UAESA
  
Cosby+44 (0) 1252 39613matt.cosby@goonhilly.orgUKSA
  
  
  
  
CCSDShttp://www.ccsds.org
  
ICGhttp://www.oosa.unvienna.org/oosa/SAP/gnss/icg.html
  
ISECGhttp://www.globalspaceexploration.org/
  
SFCGhttps://www.sfcgonline.org
  
  
  
  
26GHzSGhttps://www.ioag.org/26GHzSG
  
C&MWG
  
LCAWG
  
LMWG
  
MOSCG
  
MOSSGhttp://cwe.ccsds.org/mossg/default.aspx
  
OLSGhttps://www.ioag.org/olsg
  
SCWG
  
SISG
  
SECSWG