Go Search
Interagency Operations Advisory Group > Participants > Heads of Delegation

Heads of Delegation

IOAG
Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
26GHzSGMrs.
BarclayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Catherine (Cathy)+1 301-286-8626catherine.b.barclay@nasa.govNo
26GHzSGMr.
LanucaraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MarcoMarco.Lanucara@esa.intNo
ASIMr.
D'AmicoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Fabio+ 39 06 8567 271fabio.damico@asi.itNo
CCSDSMr.
PecciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nestor+49 6151 902 431Nestor.Peccia@esa.intNo
CNESMr.
SoulaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jean-Marc+33 5 61 27 46 47Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.frNo
CNSAMr.
HeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shanbaoheshanbao@hotmail.comNo
CSAMr.
LordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kenneth (Ken)Kenneth.Lord@canada.caNo
DLRMr.
Kozlowski Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RolfRolf.Kozlowski@dlr.deNo
ESAMr.
SchmidtUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michael+49 6151 90 2012Michael.Schmidt@esa.intYes
ICGMr.
MillerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
James (JJ)+1 202-358-4417jj.miller@nasa.govNo
ISROMr.
ShivaKumarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
S.K.+91-80-28395395sks@isac.gov.inNo
JAXAMr.
ShigetaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tsutomushigeta.tsutomu@jaxa.jpNo
KARIDr.
AhnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sangilsiahn@kari.re.krNo
LCAWGMr.
CosbyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Matthewmatt.cosby@goonhilly.orgNo
MOSSGMr.
HarrisonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ianian.harrison@esa.intNo
MOSSGMr.
SmithUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Danford (Dan)+1 301-286-2230dan.smith@nasa.govNo
NASAMr.
LiebrechtUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Philip (Phil)+1 202.358.1701philip.e.liebrecht@nasa.govNo
OLSGMr.
CornwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Donald (Don)+1 202-358-0570donald.m.cornwell@nasa.govNo
OLSGMr.
Juergen-ShulzUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Klausklaus-juergen.schulz@esa.intNo
RFSAMr.
BorisovUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KirillBorisov.KV@roscosmos.ruNo
SANSAMr.
StrydomUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tiaantstrydom@sansa.org.zaNo
SFCGMr.
VassalloUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Enrico+49-6151-902585enrico.vassallo@esa.intNo
UKSAMr.
MatthewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cosby+44 (0) 1252 39613matt.cosby@goonhilly.orgNo