Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Heads of Delegation

ActionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu
   
View:  All RepresentativesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ASIMr.
  
Fabio+ 39 06 8567 271fabio.damico@asi.itNo
CNESMr.
  
Jean-Marc+33 5 61 27 46 47Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.frNo
CNSAMr.
  
Gangany@cnsa.gov.cnNo
CSAMr.
  
Francois1.450.936.6540francois.alain@canada.caNo
DLRMr.
  
Osvaldoosvaldo.peinado@dlr.deNo
ESAMr.
  
Michael+49 6151 90 2012Michael.Schmidt@esa.intYes
ISRODr.
  
M. Nageshwaramnrao@isro.gov.inNo
JAXAMr.
  
Hirokazu+81-50-3362-7856hoshino.hirokazu@jaxa.jpNo
KARIDr.
  
Sangilsiahn@kari.re.krNo
NASAMr.
  
Victor (Vic)+1 202.358.0681victor.d.sparrow@nasa.govNo
RFSAMr.
  
KirillBorisov.KV@roscosmos.ruNo
SANSAMr.
  
Tiaantstrydom@sansa.org.zaNo
UAESAMr.
  
Adnanadnan.alrais@mbrsc.ae No
UKSAMr.
  
Cosby+44 (0) 1252 39613matt.cosby@goonhilly.orgNo