Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Heads of Delegation

ActionsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu
   
View:  All RepresentativesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
S.K.+91-80-28395395sks@isac.gov.inNo
26GHzSGMrs.
  
Catherine (Cathy)+1 301-286-8626catherine.b.barclay@nasa.govNo
26GHzSGMr.
  
MarcoMarco.Lanucara@esa.intNo
ASIMr.
  
Fabio+ 39 06 8567 271fabio.damico@asi.itNo
CCSDSMr.
  
James+1 202-358-5221James.Afarin@nasa.govNo
CNESMr.
  
Jean-Marc+33 5 61 27 46 47Jean-Marc.Soula@cnes.frNo
CNSAMr.
  
Shanbaoheshanbao@hotmail.comNo
CSAMr.
  
Kenneth (Ken)Kenneth.Lord@canada.caNo
DLRMr.
  
RolfRolf.Kozlowski@dlr.deNo
ESAMr.
  
Michael+49 6151 90 2012Michael.Schmidt@esa.intYes
ICGMr.
  
James (JJ)+1 202-358-4417jj.miller@nasa.govNo
JAXAMr.
  
Tsutomushigeta.tsutomu@jaxa.jpNo
KARIDr.
  
Sangilsiahn@kari.re.krNo
MOSSGMr.
  
FrancoisFrancois.Allard@esa.intNo
MOSSGMr.
  
Danford (Dan)+1 301-286-2230danford.s.smith@nasa.govNo
NASAMr.
  
Philip (Phil)+1 202.358.1701philip.e.liebrecht@nasa.govNo
OLSGMr.
  
Donald (Don)+1 202-358-0570donald.m.cornwell@nasa.govNo
OLSGMr.
  
Klausklaus-juergen.schulz@esa.intNo
RFSAMr.
  
KirillBorisov.KV@roscosmos.ruNo
SANSAMr.
  
Tiaantstrydom@sansa.org.zaNo
SFCGMr.
  
Enrico+49-6151-902585enrico.vassallo@esa.intNo
UKSAMr.
  
Cosby+44 (0) 1252 39613matt.cosby@goonhilly.orgNo